Home Automated Living Forums

Home Automated Living Forums (https://www.automatedliving.com/forums/index.php)
-   Infrared/Home Theatre (https://www.automatedliving.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   TVs (https://www.automatedliving.com/forums/showthread.php?t=5625)

BDD43 05-31-2016 08:54 PM

TVs
 
When Setting Up IR....how can I select my VIZIO TV?
Is there a "this uses the same" TV? OR do I have to do like I had to in the past, use iLEARN with my Flex, record the IR string and then use that?


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:07 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
1995-2017 Home Automated Living. All Rights Reserved.