Message Board

Technical Assistance Questions posted to this conference may be answered by other users and/or HAL Technical Support. You can also contact HAL Technical Support directly.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-02-2017, 08:00 AM   #1
Pat Smith
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 24
Default X10 Module

My HalUltra V6.045 on Windows 10 and it will not recognize CM11 and now none of my lights work. I get a message only sometime (run time error 91/ Object variable). When I go to X10 I get a message (Could Not find TTST Text database and next message Alert could not open data base- Object was unloaded -Run time error 364). I have done a clean install of the Hal and still get the same results. Any help would be appreciated
Pat Smith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2017, 07:28 AM   #2
Pat Smith
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 24
Default Re: X10 Module

I also tested my X10 Module Cm11A and it works as described. what would the reason for the popup messages displayed in Hal and not to connect to Hal
Pat Smith is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.